Officials of the Society

President: Mrs. A. Bunyan

Vice-Presidents: Mrs P Stearns, Mr G Grounds

Chairman and General Secretary: Mrs M. Newsom

Vice-Chairman and Membership Secretary: Ms L Bancroft

Secretary: Pat Stearns

Treasurer: Mrs S. McAuley

General Committee:

Mrs. M. Cumberland

Mrs. K Goodsell

Mrs. E D’Ali

Mrs. H. Ivinson

Mr. M. Newsom

Mrs C. Crabtree

Mrs N Thomas-Davies

Please use the contact form below for any enquiries or email